top of page
Search

Wednesday Catch-Up

Good morning guys, hope all is well. I noticed that only 2 people started the GoMath assignment, not even completed, which is fine. Do you guys need help or just forgot about it? I know its hard and kind of weird right now with everything going on, but you have to keep doing work so you can keep your skills sharp. If you need help please let me know and I will do what I can to help you, the aides as well. So I will leave it up again for today, but we only have a few weeks left and we really need to make sure we are doing work. Anyways, lets try to think of something fun to do in a few weeks, maybe a class zoom chat and we can all have lunch together. What do you think?

8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

2sDay

Good morning, I hope you all had a great weekend. Did anyone BBQ or go somewhere? I know the beach and campgrounds are open again. Anyways, this is our last week of work, so I need everyone to make su

Minecraft help

Hey guys, TT needs help getting into Minecraft. What is the login? Can anyone post on here and help her?

bottom of page