top of page
Search

Panda Tuesday

Good morning! I hope all is well. So, I have a prize for you if everyone completes their Benchmark assignment and work for the next two weeks. I haven't changed the assignment because some people still need to finish the reading activities. If you have finished, then please do the vocabulary part and use them in a sentence. Put your sentences in the comment section of this post, or write them on a paper and take a picture. This is the last week to complete this section of Benchmark, next week will start a new chapter. If you are having trouble let me know. Anyways, back to the prize. I am thinking of starting a Twitch channel just for you guys to watch me play appropriate video games and chat with me. What do you think? Of course no shooting or violent games, but maybe Spider-Man, or Dreams, or something. I may also be getting Animal Crossing soon and that can be an option. All depends on work completion so keep working hard! I still need letters from everyone except Ian as well! Anyways, have a good day and here are some pandas!


11 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

2sDay

Good morning, I hope you all had a great weekend. Did anyone BBQ or go somewhere? I know the beach and campgrounds are open again. Anyways, this is our last week of work, so I need everyone to make su

Minecraft help

Hey guys, TT needs help getting into Minecraft. What is the login? Can anyone post on here and help her?

bottom of page