top of page
Search

It's Monday


Gooooood morning! How is everyone doing? I want to hear from you guys so post on here and say hi or something. I'm getting bored at home, soooooo, I think I want to record myself doing an experiment. Why don't you guys let me know what you want to see? It needs to be realistic, appropriate, and something that won't kill me. I'm thinking elephant toothpaste or something. Anyways, some of you have not completed the Benchmark assignment so I am going to leave it up again this week, but please finish by Wednesday.

Also, if you go to our "Monday with Ms. Nicole" post, she has a new reading on their. It is the same link.

HAVE A GOOD DAY!

13 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2sDay

Good morning, I hope you all had a great weekend. Did anyone BBQ or go somewhere? I know the beach and campgrounds are open again. Anyways, this is our last week of work, so I need everyone to make su

Minecraft help

Hey guys, TT needs help getting into Minecraft. What is the login? Can anyone post on here and help her?

bottom of page