top of page
Search

Hey hey hey

Good morning class! How are you doing today? I see that more people have finished the Benchmark Assignment, and you guys have also been doing well on iReady. Today I want something different from you though. I want you guys to write me a letter. I really miss you all and would love to be able to read a nice letter from you. You can type it up and have your parents email it to me, or whatever way is easier for you. I look forward to hearing from you!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2sDay

Good morning, I hope you all had a great weekend. Did anyone BBQ or go somewhere? I know the beach and campgrounds are open again. Anyways, this is our last week of work, so I need everyone to make su

Minecraft help

Hey guys, TT needs help getting into Minecraft. What is the login? Can anyone post on here and help her?

bottom of page